Australian Centre for Water
and Environmental Biotechnology

Dr Paul Jensen receives EAIT Teaching Excellence Award

Wednesday, 18 November 2015
  • Dr Paul Jensen

AWMC's Dr Paul Jensen has been awarded an 2015 EAIT Teaching Excellence Award as part of the CHEE2001 Team from the School of Chemical Engineering.

The team consists of Steven Pratt, Paul Jensen, Beverly Coulter, Linda Kotta, and Elena Likosova.

Other winners were:

  • The ENGG1100 Mining Project Team (Saiied Aminossadati, Micah Nehring, Edward Hay, Warren Seib, Mehmet Kizil) , School of Mechanical and Mining Engineering
  • Paul Pounds, School of Information Technology and Electrical Engineering
  • Anand Veeraragavan, School of Mechanical and Mining Engineering

More information about the EAIT Faculty Teaching Excellence awards can be found at